Board and Regional Councils

Board of Directors


Micah Fincher
Jones Walker, LLP

Mike Coatney
Acme Truck Line

Vonnie Hawkins, LCSW
Vonnie Hawkins & Associates

Branden Barker
Barker Property Management

Sgt. Christopher Webb
Baton Rouge City Police

Dr. Dereck Rovaris
LSU Office of Diversity

Derek Howard
Edward Jones

Jean-Paul “JP” Morrell 
The Middleberg Riddle Group Law Firm

Jessica Engler
Kean Miller 

Judge Tamia Gordon
Administrative Law Judge


Regional Councils

Capital Area Regional Council

Sgt. Christopher Webb
Baton Rouge City Police

Alsie Dunbar
SGS North America

Chiquita Broussard
East Baton Rouge Sheriff’s Office

Meagan West
Flowers Baking Company

Sonya Cardia-Porter
19th Judicial District Attorney’s Office

Stephanie Jacque
Retired, Department of Public Works

Tamara Palmer
Capital One Bank

William “Beau” Clark, M.D.
East Baton Rouge Coroner

Greater New Orleans Regional Council

Jessica Engler
Kean Miller, LLP

Denise Davila

Ellen Kramer
A New Leaf, LLC

Ginesse Barrett
St. Tammany Parish Coroner’s Office

Libby Fischer
Whetstone Education

Tim O’Brien
Postlethwaite & Netterville

Todd Bialous
Bialous Law Firm, LLC

Todd Murphy
Jefferson Parish Chamber of Commerce

Capital Area Branch

5615 Corporate Blvd., Ste 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Office: (225) 615-7093 
Fax: (225) 615-7236

Central Louisiana Branch

1403 Metro Drive, Bldg F
Alexandria, LA 70301
Office: (318) 625-7592 
Fax: (318) 625-7593

Greater New Orleans Branch

123 N. Genois Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Office: (504) 407-0711 
Fax: (504) 509-6368

© 2018 Sexual Trauma Awareness and Response. All rights reserved.
"STAR" and the STAR design are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.